Monday, September 22, 2014

Turbulent Times Show Tonight At 6PM CDT (7PM EDT And 4PM PDT For Our American Listeners)

Yes, Whitewraithe and I are finally trying to run our Turbulent Times show LIVE on a weekly basis and at a regular slot... It will be at 6PM CDT every Monday night, and we will of course begin the show talking about current events and hopefully go into other important subjects as well....

Tonight's subjects will include the fraudulent Scottish Independence Referendum result, the long history of Scottish oppression by the United Kingdom, the continuing push for war against the innocent nation of Syria, and of course other subjects that I covered in my weekly rant from Sunday.... Whitewraithe brings a lot of knowledge of true history to the discussion, so it will be an interesting show.....

I hope that everyone tunes in... The show can be found at the Outside Radio network at www.outsideradio.blogspot.com, and the live link is in the right hand column of the website...

The show will be live and anyone is also welcome to call in via Skype.. The link for Skype call ins is also provided at the Outside Radio website....

We also of course run a chat room at www.turbulenttimes.chatango.com.  Whitewraithe and I will monitor the chat room and if anyone wants to ask any questions there, they are welcome to do so....

Hope to see you then, and as usual...

More to come

NTS

No comments: